New Two Year B.Ed syllabi/All India 2015

This page shall direct you to the individual B.Ed syllabi prepared by the different Universities in the state of Maharashtra and Other states in India. This should enable you to access  all of those at one place for carrying out comparisons. Please click on the name of the university whose syllabus you wish to access. 

Universities in the state of Maharashtra

1. S.G.B. Amravati University, B.Ed syllabus (2015-17) 
2. S. P. Pune University Revised B.Ed syllabus (2015-17)
3. RST Nagpur University B.Ed Syllabus 2 year (2015-17)
4. Solapur university revised B.Ed syllabus (2015-17)
5. Dr. B. A. Marathwada University Revised B.Ed               syllabus (2015-17) (Not uploaded till 4th of Nov. 2015)
6. S. R. T. Marathwada University, Nanded, Revised     B.Ed syllabus (2015-17) (Not uploaded till 4th of Nov. 2015)
7. Mumbai University revised B. Ed syllabus (2015-17)
8. Shivaji university, Kolhapur ( Not yet uploaded)
9. SNDT University, Mumbai ( Not yet uploaded)
10. North Maharashtra university, Jalgaon

Universities Across The Country offering Revised Two years B.Ed Program

1. Central institute of Education, Delhi University.. (2)
2.  Guru Govind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi
3. Devi Ahlyaa University , Indore
4. Maharashi Dayanand University, Ajmer, Rajasthan
5. Andhra University, two years B.Ed Program
6. Kanpur University
7.  Lukhnou University 
8. University of Calicut
9. Deen Dayal Upadhyay University, Gorakhpur
10. Central University of Orissa, Koraput
11. Bundelkhand University, Zansi
12. Jammu University, Jammu
13. Jodhpur National University, Jodhpur
14. Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar, Bihar University
15. Gujarat University

To be updated.....

No comments:

Post a comment